Générateur d’oxygène médical

*

Nombre d’hôpitaux équipés

CARTE-MEDIGHAM

Source : Medigham®, basé sur des rapports publics et des analyses fournies par les membres pour certains pays dans lesquels ils sont présents

Note : la liste n’est pas exhaustive, simplement illustrative pour préserver la confidentialité des données concurrentielles

Témoignages

*

« Après avoir installé un générateur PSA en 2005,  l’Hôpital Samaritana de Bogota (Colombie) a réduit son coût mensuel moyen de 50% par rapport aux livraisons antérieures d’oxygène liquide »

Christian Hansen Project Manager, Chaher Ltda. d

« Notre hôpital a un système opérationnel et fonctionnel de générateur d’oxygène médical depuis 2009. L’oxygène médical produit est distribué dans les services de médecine hospitalière (Médecine, Pédiatrie, Obstétrique, Gynécologie, Chirurgie et autres) ainsi que dans tous les services de soins aigus (Soins intensifs, soins intensifs pédiatriques, soins intensifs néonatologie,  et oncologie). La qualité extrêmement constante de l’oxygène produit nous a permis d’éviter quelque  mauvaise expérience que ce soit. Le générateur d’oxygène médical a permis à l’hôpital de réaliser d’énormes économies, supérieures à 40%, comparé au mode de livraison précédent par bouteilles d’oxygène haute pression. Ces économies  ont par ailleurs augmentées de manière significative en raison de l’augmentation constante du prix des bouteilles d’oxygène haute pression. »

Helen B. De Peralta Chief of Hospital III Cotabato Regional and Medical Center (CRMC), Cotabato City – The Philippines *

« L’hôpital régional d’urgences cliniques Sibiu posséde 4 générateurs d’oxygène médical depuis 2009. Les installations fournissent l’oxygène médical nécessaire aux 1054 lits d’hospitalisation ainsi qu’aux unités de soins intensifs de notre hôpital. L’oxygène médical produit par les générateurs d’oxygène médical est utilisé pour les mêmes applications médicales que l’oxygéne cryogénique utilisé aupararant avec des  résultats cliniques identiques »

Gheorghe Presecan Administrative Manager Emergency County Clinical Hospital Sibiu – Romania

*

*

installation-1-t*

**

« Il y a un controle continue de l’oxygène produit par le générateur d’oxygène PSA installé….. » Dr Gerard Alvado M.D Aneaesthetist Hôpital MCO de Bayeux, France *

« L’hôpital de Bayeux est installé dans le centre ville et la fourniture d’oxygène posait de réels problèmes. Des hivers froids avec des chutes de neige importantes rendaient les livraisons réellement difficiles durant ces périodes….. »

Dr Didier Lemoine M.D Pharmacist Hôpital MCO de Bayeux, France *

« La reconstitution d’oxygène sur site permets d’économiser annuellement autour de 50 000€…. »

Mr Alain Quinquis Director Hôpital MCO de Bayeux, France Pour voir un reportage vidéo de l’installation de production sur site de l’hôpital de Bayeux, cliquez ici * installation-2-t

*

« L’hôpital Herzog à Jérusalem gère l’une des plus grandes unités de soins respiratoires en Israel, avec plus de 120 patients de tous âges connectés à des respirateurs ainsi que beaucoup d’autres nécessitant la dispensation d’oxygène en continu. Le débit moyen d’oxygène nécessaire est supérieur à 50 M3/h. Il n’est pas nécessaire au vu du nombre de patients dépéndants d’un débit continu d’oxygène et d’air que la fiablité du sytème est d’une importance primordiale. » Lire la suite…

Yehezkel Caine M.D.

M.Sc.

Director General

Herzog Hospital – Israel

*

« L’hôpital régional d’urgences cliniques Bistria Nassaud avec 1197 lits a installé un générateur d’oxygène médical en 2010. L’oxygène médical produit est distribué dans tous les services incluant le service de soins intensifs de l’hôpital. Le générateur d’oxygène médical a démontré une sécurité maximale durant la phase d’exploitation and fournit l’oxygène médicla nécessaire avec des paramètres optimums pour toutes les procédures cliniques. Un analyseur d’oxygène contrôle en continu la concentration d’oxygènes et aucun incident durant la production n’a été rencontré à cette date. »

Patca Paul Chief Administration Officer Emergency County Hospital, Bistrita Nasaud – Romania *

« Notre société a installé et maintenu des générateurs d’oxygène par PSA avce un succés considérable depuis 2003. L’introduction de cette technologie unique et modulable nous a permit l’extension facile des centres de prodcution ainsi qu’une adaptation rapide à l’évolution de la demande de nos clients, et a augmenté notre dominate part de marché avec plus de 500 systèmes installés à ce jour. Nous avons sélectionné notre PSA Partenaire en raison de la qualité de ses produits, de sa loyauté, et de son continule support pour développer notre activité. »

Dr. Majid Sadat Managing Director Raouf Medical Equipment, Tehran – Islamic Republic of Iran

*

Medical Oxygen Generator

*

Number of hospitals equipped

CARTE-MEDIGHAM

Source : Medigham, based on public reports and analysis provided by members for countries they are active on.

Note : not exhaustive list of hospitals equipped with O2 PSA solutions, only illustrative to preserve confidentiality..

   

Testimonials

*

“After installing a PSA generator on site in 2005, Hospital Samaritana, Bogota reduced their average monthly cost on liquid oxygen supply by 50%.”

Christian Hansen

Project Manager, Chaher Ltda.

d

“Our hospital has an operational and functional medical oxygen generator since 2009. The produced medical oxygen is supplied to the General Wards (Medicine, Pediatrics, Obstetrics, Gynecology, Surgery & Pay Wards) as well as to the CCU-ICU, NICU, PICU, SICU, OB-ICU and cancer center. The very constant purity of the produced medical oxygen has avoided us any untoward experiences. The medical oxygen generator has brought enormous savings of more than 40% to our hospital compared to the former supply by oxygen cylinders. These savings have even significantly increased due to continuously rising prices for medical oxygen cylinders.”

Helen B. De Peralta

Chief of Hospital III

Cotabato Regional and Medical Center (CRMC), Cotabato City – The Philippines

d

“The Emergency County Clinical Hospital Sibiu has four medical oxygen generators in operation since 2009. The plants supply the required medical oxygen to the 1.054 beds as well as the intensive therapy units of our hospital. The medical oxygen produced by the medical oxygen generators is used for the same medical applications as the previously used cryogenic oxygen with the same clinical results.”

Gheorghe Presecan

Administrative Manager

Emergency County Clinical Hospital Sibiu – Romania

*

installation-1-t

**

“There is a continuous control of the oxygen produced by the PSA oxygen generator system installed…”

Dr Gerard Alvado 

M.D Aneaesthetist 

Hôpital MCO de Bayeux, France

d

“Bayeux hospital is in the city center and the supply of oxygen posed a real problem; cold winters and heavy snow made the supply really difficult during these periods…”

Dr Didier Lemoine

M.D Pharmacist

Hôpital MCO de Bayeux, France

d

“The reconstitution of the oxygen on site allows us to annually save approximately 50 000€….”

Mr Alain Quinquis

Director

Hôpital MCO de Bayeux, France

Watch the video with testimonials from Bayeux hospital in France

d

installation-2-td

“Herzog Hospital in Jerusalem maintains one of the largest respiratory care units in Israel, with over 120 patients of all ages on ventilators as well as many others requiring supplemental oxygen. The mean flow of oxygen is over 50 cubic metres of O2 per hour. Needless to say with those numbers of patients dependent on a continuous supply of oxygen and air, the reliability of the system is of cardinal importance.” More…

Yehezkel Caine M.D.

M.Sc.

Director General

Herzog Hospital – Israel

d

“The Emergency County Hospital Bistrita Nasaud with 1.197 beds installed a medical oxygen generator in 2010. The produced medical oxygen is supplied to all wards and to the intensive therapy units of the hospital. The medical oxygen generator has demonstrated maximum safety during exploitation and provides the necessary medical oxygen with optimum parameters for all the clinical procedures. An oxygen analyzer permanently controls the oxygen purity and no failures during operation have been encountered so far.”

Patca Paul

Chief Administration Officer

Emergency County Hospital, Bistrita Nasaud – Romania

d

“Our company has been installing and servicing PSA oxygen generators with considerable success in Iran since 2003. The introduction of the unique modular PSA oxygen generators, allowing us easy plant expansion and instant adaptation to customer requirements, has increased our dominating market share with over 500 systems installed so far. We have selected our PSA partner because of their superior product quality, their loyalty and their continuous support to increase our business.”

Dr. Majid Sadat

Managing Director

Raouf Medical Equipment, Tehran – Islamic Republic of Iran

*